Legal Notice

Tramplemousse - 87, avenue de Fronton. 31200 Toulouse

Copyright

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and phototographic representations. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

Access to the site

The user of this site acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site. Tramplemousse cannot be held responsible for elements outside of its control and for damage which could possibly be suffered by the technical environment of the user and in particular, his computers, software, network equipment and any other material used to access or use the service and / or information. It is recalled that the fact of fraudulently accessing or modifying data in a computer system constitutes crimes punishable by criminal sanctions.

Site content

Tramplemousse reserves the right to correct the content of the website at any time and without prior notice. In addition, Tramplemousse declines all responsibility in the event of delay, error or omission as to the content of these parts, as well as in the event of interruption or unavailability of the service.

Personal information collected on the site

All data collected on this site, by any means whatsoever, is for the reserved use of Tramplemousse. However, you have the right to information and rectification of data concerning you according to the provisions of article 34 of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing and freedoms, to exercise this right, contact Florence Cugny : florence.cugny@gmail.com

Graphics and web development

Web hosting

...

​​                                                     Tramplemousse. Créé par Florence Cugny.   Mentions Légales     CGV.  RGPG NEWS

0
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Free shipment to France from € 69 purchase

Mentions légales

 

Éditeur

 

  • Dénomination : Tramplemousse

  • Raison sociale : SARL Quilt & Patch

  • Adresse du siège social : 87 Avenue de Fronton, 31200, Toulouse

  • Numéro de téléphone : 05 62 14 13 07

  • Adresse email : florence.cugny@gmail.com

  • Numéro RCS : 489 192 823 

  • Capital social : 30 000 euros

  • N° de TVA : FR064 891 928 23

 

Hébergeur

 

  • Nom : Wix

  • Adresse : 40 Port de Tel Aviv, 99207, Tel  Aviv Jaff

  • Numéro RCS : 808 452 825

  • Numéro de téléphone : 00 1 415 639 9034

 

Propriétaire

 

Florence Cugny

 

Droit d'auteur

 

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite.

     

Accès au site

 

L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Tramplemousse ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l'environnement technique de l'utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d'accéder ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

 

Contenu du site

 

Tramplemousse se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, Tramplemousse décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes parties, de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non disponibilité du service.

Informations nominatives collectées sur le site

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l'usage réservé de Tramplemousse. Vous bénéficiez cependant d'un droit d'information et de rectification sur les données vous concernant selon les dispositions de l'article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur l'informatique et libertés, pour l'exercer contactez Florence Cugny : florence.cugny@gmail.com

Copyright © Florence Cugny 2013 – 2022 – Tous droits réservés